Contact

Office of the President

501 Capen Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: (716) 645-2901
Fax: (716) 645-3728
E-mail: president@buffalo.edu
Web: www.buffalo.edu/president

Office Directory

Chief of Staff to the President/Vice President for Government and Community Relations

Beth Del Genio, Ph.D.
Office: 507A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email: bethdel@buffalo.edu

Office of the President staff

Stacie L. Hashem
Senior Director of Administration
Office: 511B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4666
Email: slhashem@buffalo.edu

Nicole Peradotto
Director of Presidential Communications
Office: 508A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-0953
Email: nicolep@buffalo.edu 

Jocelyn Jakubus
Director of University and Presidential Events
Office: 511A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2908
Email: jocelynj@buffalo.edu

Tracey Murphy
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: 506 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3267
Email: thmurphy@buffalo.edu

Colleen Lutz
Finance Manager
Office: 510C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4657
Email: cjoyce@buffalo.edu

Teresa Sprow
Associate Director of University and Presidential Events
Office: 511C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4659
Email: teresasp@buffalo.edu

Alli Korta
Assistant Director of Presidential Events
Office: 511D Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4660
Email: atkorta@buffalo.edu

Dan LaDelfa
Assistant Director of Presidential Communications
Office: 510A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4661
Email: dladelfa@buffalo.edu

Kelly A. Hengesbach
Communications Specialist
Office: 508 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4668
Email:  khengesb@buffalo.edu

Tricia Clark
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 510B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-0969
Email:  triciacl@buffalo.edu 

Lannette Garcia
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 507 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email:  lannette@buffalo.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations staff

Megan Toohey
Director of Government Relations 
Office: 515 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Email: metoohey@buffalo.edu

Melissa Wood
Assistant Director of Community Relations
Office: 120 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-6078
Email: mwood4@buffalo.edu

Dylan Steed
Community Relations Program Coordinator
Office: 116 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-6147
Email: dtsteed@buffalo.edu

Office of University Events staff

Jocelyn Jakubus
Director of University and Presidential Events
Office: 352 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 4
Phone: (716) 645-2908
Email: jocelynj@buffalo.edu

Teresa Sprow
Associate Director of University and Presidential Events
Office: 121 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 3
Phone: (716) 645-4659
Email: teresasp@buffalo.edu

Amy M. Veiders
Associate Director of Annual Events
Office: 352 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 4
Phone: (716) 645-3414
Email: amybeard@buffalo.edu

Stephanie J. Lichtenthal
Project Manager
Office: 121 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 3
Phone: (716) 645-8522
Email: sjl7@buffalo.edu

Sonia D. Marinaccio
Assistant Director of University Events
Office: 352 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 4
Phone: (716) 645-3662
Email: smarin@buffalo.edu

Douglas J. Borsuk 
Logistics Manager
Office: 121 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 3
Phone: (716) 645-6843
Email: djborsuk@buffalo.edu

Emma Halstead
Event Coordinator
Office: 352 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 4
Phone: (716) 645-3705
Email: emmahals@buffalo.edu

Moira McJury
Event Coordinator
Office: 121 Fargo Quad, Bldg. 3
Phone: (716) 645-0305
Email: moiramcj@buffalo.edu