Environmental Stewardship Committee

Committee Membership

Robert G. Shibley, chair
dean of architecture and planning and campus architect

Mary Alice Coffroth,                                                                                                                                       professor geology and biological sciences

Jordan Dalton,
graduate student association

Beth Del Genio,
chief of staff, office of the provost

Michael F. Dupre,
associate vice president, university facilities

Thomas Furlani,
interim associate vice president, information technology

Carol J. Kobrin,
chief of staff, office of the vice president for health sciences

James S. Nadbrzuch,
associate vice president for resource and support services, university life and services

Joseph T. Raab,
director, environmental health and safety services, interim director, ub green

Alan Rabideau,
professor of civil, structural, and environmental engineering

Jeffrey Reed,
director of employee relations, human resources

Paul Stephan,                                                                                                                                                   student association

Kenneth M. Tramposch,
associate vice president, office of research

Dan Vivian,
assistant vice president for procurement services

Jean Wactawski-Wende,
professor of social and preventive medicine and vice provost for strategic initiatives