Contact Us

Graduate School Leadership

Graham Hammill

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Email: grad-dean@buffalo.edu

Sandra J. Flash

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Email: sflash@buffalo.edu

Katharine P. Darling

Associate Dean for Academic Services
Email: kdarling@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth A. Colucci

Assistant Dean for Graduate Professional Development
Email: colucci3@buffalo.edu

Graduate School Staff

Kristen M. Coakley Ashare

Director of CIRTL and Office of Postdoctoral Scholars
Email: kmashare@buffalo.edu

Monica J. Carter

Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Scholar and CIRTL Programs
Email: mjcarter@buffalo.edu

Jennifer J. Chazen

Director, Student and Academic Services
Email: chazen@buffalo.edu

Megan E. Dishman

Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services
Email: mdishman@buffalo.edu

Brittany A. Iannucci

Director of Graduate School Communications
Email: bai2@buffalo.edu

Nadejda Petrova

Curriculum Development Associate
Email: npetrova@buffalo.edu

Anne Reed

Director of Micro-Credentials and Digital Badges
Email: annereed@buffalo.edu

Megan Stewart

Director, Office of Fellowships and Scholarships
Email: mrp6@buffalo.edu