Anne Sengbusch Society

Thank you for considering membership to our distinguished group of donors, the Sengbusch Society.

The Anne W. Sengbusch Society is named after the School of Nursing’s founding dean, a visionary who helped to shape the school as an institution of academic excellence, a foundation that continues today.  Our donors make a difference in the quality of our school by sharing our vision and commitment to excellence in education, scholarship and service. 

Your gift of $1000 or more ($500 for graduates of the last decade) helps ensure and enhance the high standards of academic quality vital to fulfill our mission to develop global nursing leaders to be at the forefront of healthcare.  Please join us to help shape the future of nursing.