Adjunct Faculty Directory

Our Adjunct Faculty are highly qualified and experienced professionals who take the time to help you succeed because they care about students and teaching.

Marc A. Adler

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: maadler@buffalo.edu

C. Ryan Burgess

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: ryanburg@buffalo.edu

Arthur K. Coon

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: akcoon@verizon.net

Dr. John S. Dahlberg

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: jsd3@buffalo.edu

Jean Filipiak

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: jean@apasolutions.com

Catherine S. Foster

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: csfoster@buffalo.edu

Dr. Janet J. Harszlak

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: comjanet@buffalo.edu

Dr. Debra Kolodczak

Visiting Instructor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: dmore@buffalo.edu

Dr. Richard H. Lesniak

UB IT Policy and Communication Officer; Adjunct Associate Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: lesniak@buffalo.edu

Rhonda Ried

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: rhonda@cornerstoneresearch.net

Lawrence Singer

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: lsinger@buffalo.edu

Joanne Slutsky

Adjunct Instructor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: slutsky.joanne@gmail.com

Dr. Lisa A. Stephens

Associate For Instructional Resources, University at Buffalo; Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Phone: (645) 652-6522

Email: stephens@buffalo.edu

Karen A. Swierski

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: ks1country@aol.com

Dr. Vivian M. Williams

Assistant to the Chair, Academic Services; Director of Internships

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: vmw@buffalo.edu