Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Our Adjunct Faculty are highly qualified and experienced professionals who take the time to help you succeed because they care about students and teaching.

No Picture

Marc A. Adler

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: maadler@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dr. Joseph A. Brennan

Associate Vice President for University Communications, University at Buffalo; Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: drjoebrennan@yahoo.com

No Picture

Douglas S. Carpenter

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: generalidea@roadrunner.com

No Picture

Arthur K. Coon

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: akcoon@verizon.net

No Picture

Dr. John S. Dahlberg

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: jsd3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mary Beth Debus

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: mbdebus@gmail.com

No Picture

Jean Filipiak

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: jean@apasolutions.com

No Picture

Dr. Janet J. Harszlak

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: comjanet@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dr. Debra Kolodczak

Visiting Instructor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: dmore@buffalo.edu

Rick Lesniak

Dr. Richard H. Lesniak

UB IT Policy and Communication Officer; Adjunct Associate Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: lesniak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Rhonda Ried

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: rhonda@cornerstoneresearch.net

No Picture

Lawrence Singer

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: lsinger@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joanne Slutsky

Adjunct Instructor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: slutsky.joanne@gmail.com

No Picture

Dr. Lisa A. Stephens

Associate For Instructional Resources, University at Buffalo; Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Phone: (645) 652-6522

Email: stephens@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Karen A. Swierski

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: ks1country@aol.com

No Picture

Dr. Vivian M. Williams

Assistant to the Chair, Academic Services; Director of Internships

Department of Communication

359 Baldy Hall

Email: vmw@buffalo.edu