Adjunct Faculty Directory

Our Adjunct Faculty are highly qualified and experienced professionals who take the time to help you succeed because they care about students and teaching.

Marc A. Adler

359 Baldy Hall

maadler@buffalo.edu

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
C. Ryan Burgess

359 Baldy Hall

ryanburg@buffalo.edu

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Arthur K. Coon

359 Baldy Hall

akcoon@verizon.net

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. John S. Dahlberg

359 Baldy Hall

jsd3@buffalo.edu

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Jean Filipiak

359 Baldy Hall

jean@apasolutions.com

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Catherine S. Foster

359 Baldy Hall

csfoster@buffalo.edu

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Janet J. Harszlak

359 Baldy Hall

comjanet@buffalo.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Debra Kolodczak

359 Baldy Hall

dmore@buffalo.edu

Visiting Instructor
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Richard H. Lesniak

359 Baldy Hall

lesniak@buffalo.edu

UB IT Policy and Communication Officer
Adjunct Associate Professor
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Rhonda Ried
Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Lawrence Singer

359 Baldy Hall

lsinger@buffalo.edu

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Joanne Slutsky
Adjunct Instructor
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Lisa A. Stephens

359 Baldy Hall

Phone: (645) 652-6522

stephens@buffalo.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Associate For Instructional Resources
University at Buffalo
Karen A. Swierski

359 Baldy Hall

ks1country@aol.com

Visiting Lecturer
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Vivian M. Williams

359 Baldy Hall

vmw@buffalo.edu

Assistant to the Chair, Academic Services
Director of Internships
Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences