Alumni Engagement Staff Directory

The UB Alumni Association, a volunteer-led international organization, fosters UB pride, spirit and traditions. Professionals in the Office of Alumni Engagement staff our services and programs.

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson.

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson

Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Division of University Advancement

201F Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 645-3313; Fax: (716) 826-2515

Email: ckr5@buffalo.edu

Kristen M. Murphy, BA ’96.

Kristen M. Murphy, BA ’96

Senior Director

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8712

Email: kms53@buffalo.edu

Daniel Brewster, BA ’07.

Daniel Brewster, BA ’07

Alumni Information Manager

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3317

Email: dsb3@buffalo.edu

Clay Connor.

Clay Connor

Assistant Director for Alumni Services

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8750

Email: claytonc@buffalo.edu

Kristi Fields.

Kristi Fields

Alumni Career Services Officer

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3318

Email: kfields3@buffalo.edu

Matthew Kopalek.

Matthew Kopalek

Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8713

Email: kopalek@buffalo.edu

Wei-Loon Leong, MBA '05, BS '03.

Wei-Loon Leong, MBA '05, BS '03

Director of International Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-6303

Email: weileong@buffalo.edu

Courtney Sipes.

Courtney Sipes

Administrative Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8716

Email: csipes@buffalo.edu

Patricia Starr.

Patricia Starr

Assistant Director for Alumni Services

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8715

Email: pstarr@buffalo.edu

Brittany Valvo

Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-0837

Email: blvalvo@buffalo.edu

Janice Vecchio.

Janice Vecchio

Administrative Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3312

Email: janiceve@buffalo.edu

Pamela Connor, Resource Manager.

Pamela Whitacre

Resource Manager

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8714

Email: pmconnor@buffalo.edu

Andrew Wilcox.

Andrew Wilcox

Associate Director for Young Alumni Programs

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3314

Email: ajwilcox@buffalo.edu

Joy Wrona.

Joy Wrona

Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8710

Email: joywrona@buffalo.edu