UB Digital Accessibility Advisory Committee

UB's Digital Accessibility Advisory Committee is charged with the implementation and governance of the university’s web accessibility policy, the coordination of campus accessibility efforts, and aligning campus activities and processes with national digital accessibility laws, regulations, and recommended practices.  


Brice Bible

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Beth Corry

Associate Vice President and Controller

John Della Contrada

Vice President for Communications

Human Resources

Seth Gilbertson

Associate Counsel

Robert Granfield

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Mark Greenfield

Web Accessibility Officer

Scott Hollander

Associate University Librarian for Technology

Susan Huston

Director, Enterprise Application Services

Christine Kroll

Assistant Vice Provost, Center for Educational Innovation

Valerie Nesset

Associate Professor of Library and Information Studies

Sharon Nolan-Weiss

Director, Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Jeffrey Smith

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Digital Communications

Nancy Smyth

Dean, School of Social Work

Despina Stratigakos

Vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence