Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Campus Advisory Committee

Members

Bruce McCombe
Chair, Campus Advisory Committee
SUNY Distinguished Professor, Department of Physics
mccombe@buffalo.edu
645-6487

John Thomas
Chair, Faculty Liaison Committee
Professor, School of Management

jmthomas@buffalo.edu
645-3217

Ezra Zubrow
Chair, Faculty Senate
Professor, Department of Anthropology
zubrow@buffalo.edu
645-2003

Diane Christian
Chair, Faculty Senate Academic Planning Committee
SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor, Department of English
engdc@acsu.buffalo.edu
645-0716

Ann Marie Landel
Chair, Professional Staff Senate
Customer Support Analyst, Network and Classroom Services
landel@buffalo.edu
645-2003

Frank Gasparini
Chair, Faculty Senate Budget Priorities Committee
UB Distinguished Professor, Department of 
Physics
fmg@buffalo.edu
645-3155

Barbara Ricotta
Liaison to Student Body
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
bricotta@buffalo.edu
645-2982

Ex Officio

Laurie Barnum
Senior Associate Vice Provost, Academic Planning and Budget
lbarnum@buffalo.edu
645-6004    

Joe Brennan
Associate Vice President, University Communications
brennanj@buffalo.edu    
645-4094    

Kathleen Heckman
Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
kheckman@buffalo.edu
645-2925