Leadership and Administration


Margarita L. Dubocovich, PhD

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences; iSEED Co-Director and Chair of Executive Committee

955 Main Street, Room 7175

Phone: (716) 829-4719

Email: mdubo@buffalo.edu

Luis A. Colón, PhD

iSEED Co-Director and Chair of Executive Committee; Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Education, The Graduate School; Professor

Department of Chemistry

578 Natural Sciences Complex

Phone: (716) 645-4213

Email: lacolon@buffalo.edu

Steering Committee Chair

Jennifer Zirnheld, PhD

iSEED Steering Committee Chair; Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

213 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1033

Email: zirnheld@buffalo.edu

iSEED Staff

Shruti Suresh

iSEED Scientific Workforce Assistant

Office of Inclusion & Cultural Enhancement

955 Main Street, Room 7177

Phone: (716) 829-3543

Email: suresh3@buffalo.edu