Find Departmental Instructional Support

College of Arts & Sciences

Jay Stockslader
Director of Online Learning and Continuing Education
jstocks@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Catherine Cook-Cottone
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
cecamero@buffalo.edu

Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Jennifer Meka
Director of Medical Education
meka2@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture & Planning

Martha Bohm
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
marthabo@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Dan Emmer
Lead Programmer/Analyst/Examsoft
emmer@buffalo.edu

School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Jim Michalowski
Director of Online and Digital Education
jrm9@buffalo.edu

School of Law

Brandon Tubinis
Operations Manager for Law School IT
btubinis@buffalo.edu

School of Management

Jeanne Myers
Instructional Designer
jeannemy@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing

Cheryl Oyer
Coordinator of Online Learning
coyer2@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health & Health Professions

Derek Farkas
Coordinator, Online Programs and Teaching Effectiveness
dhfarkas@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alberto De La Rosa
Director, Office of Information Tech.
delarosa@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work

Steven Sturman
Instructional Support Specialist
sturman@buffalo.edu