Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

When I graduate or leave UB, what happens to my personal website?

Your site will remain available on the Internet as long as you are eligible for the UB File Service (UBfs). For alumni, this is usually 6 months past your degree conferral date. For others, this is usually two weeks after you receive an account deactivation notice via email. Once you are no longer eligible for the UB File Service (UBfs), your website (and any files) will be deleted.

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

Email, UBITName or phone number