Make your entire course, or parts of your course, unavailable to enrolled students.
If a course is made unavailable, enrolled students will not be able to access the course. Enrolled Instructors, Course Builders, Teaching Assistants and Graders will still be able to access the course.
Use our contact form to submit a help ticket (you may be asked for your UBITName and password). After the form is submitted, a member of the UB Learns support team will follow up with you within one business day.