Operating Systems: Windows Vista and above; Mac 10.7 and above
Applies to: UB students, faculty and staff
Last Updated: September 12, 2017
If you want to delete a print job, you can do so from the print queue in an iprint pop-up window.
Documents are automatically deleted if they are not released to print within 24 hours.
Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).