Computing Sites

Health Sciences Library

HSL Library computing site in Abbott Hall.

Location

Health Sciences Library, Abbott Hall, South Campus

Hours

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Monday, May 20 - Sunday, August 25*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 9 p.m.

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 27: Closed
Thursday, July 4: Closed

Monday, August 26 - Monday, December 16*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, September 2: Closed
Wednesday, November 27: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28:
Closed
Friday, November 29: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, November 30: Noon - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 14: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Map

See also

Still need help?

Contact the UBIT Help Center.