Computing Sites

Lockwood 3rd Floor Library

Location Information

3rd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Computers and Software

Services

  • Printing (printers are located in Lockwood 2nd Floor North)
  • Wi-Fi

Hours

Monday, January 29 - Sunday, May 20*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 17: Closed

Sunday, March 18: Noon - 5 p.m.

Monday, March 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 22: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 23: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 24: Closed

Sunday, March 25: Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 1: Closed

Sunday, May 20: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
 
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
 
(Required)