Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Library (South)

Lockwood 2nd floor library around reference desk with comfortable seating and a row of computers.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Services

Hours

Monday, January 28 - Sunday, May 19*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 16: Closed
Sunday, March 17:
Closed
Monday, March 18:
Closed
Tuesday, March 19:
Closed
Wednesday, March 20:
Closed
Thursday, March 21:
Closed
Friday, March 22:
Closed
Saturday, March 23:
Closed
Sunday, March 24:
Closed
Sunday, April 21:
Closed
Sunday, May 19: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

See also

Contact the UBIT Help Center

You may also send us an email, or use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
(Required)
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
(Required)
(Required)