University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Cybrary (North)

About

Lockwood 2 Cybrary is designed based on suggestions made by students during focus groups and on student surveys. The site is bright and comfortable with plenty of power connections. Services are conveniently nearby at the UBIT Help Center and the Print Service Counter.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus (map)

Call the site: 716-645-6588

Hours

Monday, August 28 - Monday, December 18*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, August 28: 7:30 a.m. - Midnight

Monday, September 4: Closed

Tuesday, September 5: 7:30 a.m. - Midnight

Wednesday, November 22: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 23: Closed

Friday, November 24: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 25: Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 26: Noon - Midnight

Saturday, December 9: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 3

Day Opens Closes
Monday Closed  
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Thursday, January 4 - Sunday, January 28*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 15: Closed

Map

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
 
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
 
(Required)