Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Cybrary (North)

Brightly colored columns in the Lockwood 2nd floor North Cybrary. Many workstations on organized table arrangement.

About

Lockwood 2 Cybrary is designed based on suggestions made by students during focus groups and on student surveys. The site is bright and comfortable with plenty of power connections. Services are conveniently nearby at the UBIT Help Center and the Print Service Counter.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus (map)

Call the site: 716-645-6588

Hours

Monday, January 28 - Sunday, May 19*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 16: Closed
Sunday, March 17:
Closed
Monday, March 18:
Closed
Tuesday, March 19:
Closed
Wednesday, March 20:
Closed
Thursday, March 21:
Closed
Friday, March 22:
Closed
Saturday, March 23:
Closed
Sunday, March 24:
Closed
Sunday, April 21:
Closed
Sunday, May 19: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Contact the UBIT Help Center

You may also send us an email, or use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
(Required)
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
(Required)
(Required)