Computing Sites

Silverman Library 2nd Floor

Students seated at computers in a lab similar to Capen 3

Location Information

2nd floor of Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

This site was relocated from 3rd floor Capen due to construction for The Heart of the Campus.

Computers and Software

Services

Hours

Monday, January 28 - Sunday, May 19*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 28: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, March 16: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 17: Noon - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 18: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 21: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 22
: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 23: Noon - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 24: Noon - Midnight
Sunday, April 21
: Noon - Midnight
Saturday, May 18: Midnight - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 19: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

See also

Contact the UBIT Help Center

You may also send us an email, or use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
(Required)
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
(Required)
(Required)