Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Bell Hall Room 101

Location Information

Bell Hall Room 101, North Campus

Call the site: 716-645-2797

Bell Hall Room 101 is open to everyone with a valid UBITName. See http://www.sens.buffalo.edu/facilities/bell101/ for details on how to request a SENS account to use the workstations.

Computers and Software

Hours

Saturday, March 14 - Saturday, March 21

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon
5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 22 - Sunday, April 26

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

Monday, April 27 - Sunday, May 17*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 24 Hours  
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday Midnight 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Sunday Noon
Midnight

* Holidays/Exceptions

Saturday, May 16:
Closed

Sunday, May 17:
Closed

Monday, May 18 - Monday, May 25*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 25:
Closed

Tuesday, May 26 - Sunday, August 30

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)