UBIT Help Center: Telephone Hours

Find hours for UBIT Help Center's support via phone, then call us at 716-645-3542.

All times are Eastern Time (UTC−05:00).

Monday, May 21- Sunday, August 26*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
5 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Saturday Closed
 
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 28: Closed

Wednesday, July 4: Closed

Saturday, August 25: Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, August 26: Noon - 5 p.m.

Monday, August 27 - Monday, December 17*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
8 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   6 p.m.  
Saturday Noon
5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 5 p.m.

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, September 3: Closed

Thursday, November 22: Closed

Friday, November 23: Closed

Saturday, November 24: Closed

 

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
 
(Required)