UBIT Help Center: Classroom Support Hours

Something in a classrooom not working right? Call us for help  at 716-645-3542.

All times are Eastern Time (UTC−05:00).

Saturday, January 27 - Sunday, May 20*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
8 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Saturday 8 a.m.
4 p.m.
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, March 19: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 22: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 23: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 24: Closed

Monday, May 21 - Monday, May 28*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
5 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 28: Closed

Monday, May 28 - Sunday, August 19*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
8 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Wednesday, July 4: Closed

Monday, August 20 - Sunday, August 27

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
5 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   5 p.m.  
Saturday 8 a.m. 
4 p.m. 
Sunday Closed  

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
 
(Required)