Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

IT Staff Directory

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS) is a functional unit in Computing and Information Technology (CIT) that develops, implements and supports the core technical services for university-wide IT at the University at Buffalo.

No Picture

Saira Hasnain

Associate Chief Information Officer; Director, Enterprise Infrastructure Services

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2298

Email: saira@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Baldi

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

322 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5367

Email: adbaldi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Ball

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

345 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3555

Email: john@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christopher Bates

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

321 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2854

Email: ccbates@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bradley Beardslee

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

234 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3023

Email: bsb@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Benner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

228 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5034

Email: mbenner@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Benson

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

221 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2049

Email: ajbenson@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Eric Berg

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

327 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5476

Email: eric@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Leandra Braham

Senior Programmer Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

343 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3003

Email: lbraham@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christina Candlena

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

345A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5188

Email: candlena@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Stephen Comings

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2339

Email: scomings@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Peter Connolly

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

324 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5990

Email: pjconn@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Consiglio

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

330 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7340

Email: consigli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Matthew Detine

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6580

Email: mtdetine@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Theresa Dunn

Staff Assistant

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2496

Email: tmdunn@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Charleen Elbousty

UNIX Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5592

Email: charann@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jayne Farkas

Asset Management Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6037

Email: jfarkas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Laura Fritz

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

316 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7339

Email: laurak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Allen Gaeddert

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

327A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3544

Email: ag3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Graham

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3802

Email: pjg@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kathleen Hayes

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

340 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3806

Email: tkskeh@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Heist

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7749

Email: heist@buffalo.edu

Matthew Helmbrecht

Senior Programmer/Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

229 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5654

Email: mjh35@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Hendershot

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

232 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2436

Email: scotth@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Uyiekpen Idemudia

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

318 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5906

Email: uoi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jay Jackson

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

339 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3297

Email: tksjwj@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kerri Jasen

Project Manager

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5808

Email: cabana@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Allen Joyner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

314A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4081

Email: joyner@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Georgy (George) Karapetian

UNIX Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3562

Email: georgek@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Knab

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

342 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7986

Email: knab@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gar Lee

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5073

Email: garlee@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lee Liolios

Senior Information Technology Architect I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

337 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7737

Email: liolios@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Charlene Lis

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

328 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3298

Email: charlene@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jason Loretz

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2875

Email: jloretz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lisa Maira

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

335 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3575

Email: lisa@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lawrence McMahon

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

233 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3579

Email: lmcmahon@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael McManaman

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2597

Email: mgm7@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James McNutt

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

221 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3556

Email: mcnutt@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Vasuprasad Menon

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7766

Email: vas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Leonardo Miceli

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

332 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3565

Email: miceli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Margery Muniak

Project Manager

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

341 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3893

Email: muniak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joel Murphy

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

247 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7934

Email: jmurphy@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Pecoraro

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

334 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7765

Email: mikejp@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dale Reeck

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

325 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3817

Email: reeck@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Roder

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

338 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3564

Email: spr@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lawrence Schnitzer

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3031

Email: lps@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kelli Scott

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

333 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3598

Email: lskelli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

William Sefranek

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

231 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5116

Email: wtsefran@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Serwinowski

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

230 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6221

Email: jrs1@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Sirianni

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

331 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6705

Email: ssirian@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Skinner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

329 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6747

Email: rgs9@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Todd Swatling

UNIX Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

314 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5340

Email: swatling@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Edward Szynaka

UNIX Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

320 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8651

Email: szynaka@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Valites

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7936

Email: mvalites@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gabriel H. Felix Virga

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-9083

Email: gfvirga@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jeff Walczak

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

323 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3716

Email: walczak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Heidi Wieczorek

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

237 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5069

Email: lotter@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Zalikowski

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

343 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4083

Email: mzalikow@buffalo.edu

Still need help?

Don't know your UBITName or password? Call 716-645-3542, visit one of our two walk-in locations, or send a message.

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
(Required)
(Required)