Contact Us

Have a question about CIRTL@UB? You can contact us using the form below.

CIRTL@UB Leadership

Graham L. Hammill
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Professor of English

Kristen M. Coakley Ashare
Director of CIRTL and Office of Postdoctoral Scholars

Monica Carter
Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Scholar and CIRTL Programs