CEI Staff Directory

By teams Contact an expert A–Z

On this page:

Administration

"".

Christine Kroll

Assistant Vice Provost and Director

5B Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6623

Email: ceidirector@buffalo.edu

"".

John Wild

Associate Director

5A Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-2972

Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu

"".

Joanna Young

Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1801

Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

Communications & Marketing

"".

Daniel Kelly

Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing

5C Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4665

Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Image of Jeremy Cooper.

Jeremy Cooper

Content Development Specialist

231 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus

Email: cooper7@buffalo.edu

Incubation

"".

Lauren Bruzga

Project Development Strategist

5K Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0779

Email: lmbruzga@buffalo.edu

"".

Christopher Rates

Project Development Strategist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus

Phone: 716-645-0772

Email: carates@buffalo.edu

"".

Athena Tsembelis

Project Development Strategist

5D Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-6422

Email: at2@buffalo.edu

Teaching and Engagement

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Assistant Director of Learning Design

6A Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

"".

Michelle Connolly

Learning Designer

5F Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2219

Email: mdc45@buffalo.edu

"".

Maggie Grady

Learning Designer

5E Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3357

Email: gradym@buffalo.edu

Jeremy Jungbluth

Learning Designer

Phone: (716) 645-0780

Email: jjungblu@buffalo.edu

"".

Jessica Wiechec

Learning Designer

5J Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3901

Email: jec28@buffalo.edu

Learning Systems

"".

Mark Woodard

Assistant Director of Learning Systems

5M Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6128

Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

"".

Gary Koteras

Learning Systems Specialist

5L Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2189

Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor.

Donald Trainor

Learning Systems Specialist

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus

Phone: 716-829-3687

Email: trainor@buffalo.edu