CEI Staff Directory

Staff Updates

Monica Faires (716-829-3686, mjcarter@buffalo.edu) is now part of The Graduate School.

Cathleen Morreale (716-645-5593, cwalther@buffalo.edu) and Thomas Slomka (716-645-0776, tslomka@buffalo.edu) are now part of the Office of Edicational Effectiveness.

Administration

Christine Kroll
Assistant vice provost and director

5B Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-6623
Email: ckroll@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Associate director

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu

Joanna Young
Office manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-1801
Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

Daniel Kelly
Assistant Director of Project Development

 

5C Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-4665
Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Student Assessment and Program Evaluation

Christopher Rates
Assessment and evaluation specialist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-0772
Email: carates@buffalo.edu

Carol Tutzauer
Curriculum and student learning assessment

218 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-3901
Email: tutzauer@buffalo.edu

Online Learning

Martha Greatrix
Online learning support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Roberta (Robin) Sullivan
Online learning specialist

5E Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-0773
Email: rrs@buffalo.edu

Application Administration of Instructional Technologies

Mark Woodard
UBlearns lead application administrator

5M Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-6128
Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

Gary Koteras
UBlearns application administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-2189
Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
UBlearns support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Rotundo
Instructional technology specialist

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-7748
Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Communication, Engagement and Dissemination

Martha Greatrix
Instructional video production support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor
Communications and marketing

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: (716) 829-3687
Email: trainor@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Instructional video production

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu