CEI Staff Directory

Staff Updates

Monica Faires (716-645-2366, mjcarter@buffalo.edu) is now part of The Graduate School.

Cathleen Morreale (716-645-5593, cwalther@buffalo.edu) and Thomas Slomka (716-645-0776, tslomka@buffalo.edu) are now part of the Office of Educational Effectiveness.

Lauren Bruzga
Learning designer

5K Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-0779
lmbruzga@buffalo.edu  

Michelle Connolly
Learning designer

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-2219
mdc45@buffalo.edu

Maggie Grady
Learning designer

5D Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-3357
gradym@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
Online learning support
UBlearns support
Instructional video production support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-829-3582
greatrix@buffalo.edu

Daniel Kelly
Assistant Director of Project Development

5C Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-4665
dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Gary Koteras
UBlearns application administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-2189
koteras@buffalo.edu

Christine Kroll
Assistant vice provost and director

5B Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-6623
ckroll@buffalo.edu

Christopher Rates
Assessment and evaluation specialist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-645-0772
carates@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Rotundo
Instructional technology specialist

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-7748
rotundo@buffalo.edu

Roberta (Robin) Sullivan
Online learning specialist

5E Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-0773
rrs@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor
Communications and marketing

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-829-3687
trainor@buffalo.edu

Carol Tutzauer
Curriculum and student learning assessment

218 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-645-3901
tutzauer@buffalo.edu

Jessica Wiechec
Learning designer

5J Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-3901
jec28@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Associate director
Instructional video production

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
716-829-2972
jhwild@buffalo.edu

Mark Woodard
UBlearns lead application administrator

5M Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-6128
mwoodard@buffalo.edu

Joanna Young
Office manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-1801
joannayo@buffalo.edu