CEI Staff Directory

UB Scoring Services is now being supported by the new Office of Educational Effectiveness.

Questions or requests for assistance can be made by contacting UB Scoring Services directly at 645-0782 or ubscore@buffalo.edu.

Faculty and staff can still scan their exams at the Center for Educational Innovation (5 Norton Hall) through the end of the spring 2018 semester.

Staff Updates

Cathleen Morreale (716-645-5593, cwalther@buffalo.edu) and Thomas Slomka (716-645-0776, tslomka@buffalo.edu) are now part of the newly created Office of Edicational Effectiveness.

Administration

Christine Kroll
Assistant vice provost and director

5B Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-6623
Email: ckroll@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Associate director

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu

Student Assessment and Program Evaluation

Christopher Rates
Assessment and evaluation specialist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-0772
Email: carates@buffalo.edu

Carol Tutzauer
Curriculum and student learning assessment

218 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-3901
Email: tutzauer@buffalo.edu

Online Learning

Martha Greatrix
Online learning support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Roberta (Robin) Sullivan
Online learning specialist

5E Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-0773
Email: rrs@buffalo.edu

Application Administration of Instructional Technologies

Mark Woodard
UBlearns lead application administrator

5M Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-6128
Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

Gary Koteras
UBlearns application administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-2189
Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
UBlearns support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Rotundo
Instructional technology specialist

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-7748
Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Communication, Engagement and Dissemination

Monica Faires
Special programs and services

214 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3686
Email: mjcarter@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
Instructional video production support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor
Communications and marketing

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: (716) 829-3687
Email: trainor@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Instructional video production

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu