Strength Leadership and Affiliated Faculty

Image of battery from Esther Takeuchi's lab.

Learn more about the research of faculty affiliated with the Strategic Strength in Integrated Nanostructured Systems.

Faculty Advisory Committee

Mark Swihart.
Anne Meyer.

Paschalis Alexandridis
UB Distinguished Professor and Co-Director
Materials Science and Engineering

Frank Bright.

Frank Bright
UB Distinguished Professor, A. Conger Goodyear Chair, Department Chair

Hao Zeng.

Hao Zeng
Associate Professor

Anne Meyer.

Anne Meyer
Associate Dean for Research
School of Dental Medicine

Albert Titus.

Deans' Coordinating Committee

Full List of Affiliated Faculty

For a full list of on-campus researchers whose work affiliates them with INS, please visit our faculty directory.