Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership sets direction and strategic priorities for the Campus Planning Committee. In addition, it is informed by a campus Strategic Financial Management Advisory Group.

Executive Leadership Group

  • A. Scott Weber, Chair, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Allison Brashear, Vice President for Health Sciences and Dean, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • Beth Del Genio, Chief of Staff, Office of the President
  • Laura Hubbard, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Robin Schulze, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Robert Shibley, Dean, School of Architecture and Planning