CAITY Travel Award

Application deadline: January 6, 2021

CAITY travel awards are open to contingent faculty, adjunct instructors, independent scholars, and two-year college faculty who have been accepted to present a paper as part of a traditional panel or seminar at NeMLA's 52nd Annual Convention in Philadelphia.

CAITY travel awards are not meant for panel chairs or for participants of creative sessions or roundtables.

Complete the application below and email it to before the January 6, 2021, deadline.

Congratulations to recipients of the 2020 Boston CAITY Travel Award

Alessandra Aloisi, Silvia Alvarez-Olarra, Katja Anderson, Ayendy Bonifacio, Keridiana Chez, Luis Cuesta, Valeria Dani, Misun Dokko, Lisa Dolasinski, Omotayo Fakayode, Yolanda Franklin, Maite Garbayo Maeztu, Kristen Gunderson, Rachel Heffner-Burns, Emily Iekel, James Kenward-Abdollahyan, Caroline Laurent, Katja Lindskog, Taraneh Matloob Haghanikar, Peter McKenna, Alice Morin, Ayesha Muzaffar, Amy Paeth, Sara Parisi, Justyna Poray-Wybranowska, David Price, MennaTullah Reda Atta, Eleonora Sartoni, Hannah Schroder, and Stephanie Weber.

Questions? Please email