Travel Advisory Alerts

Know how changes in the immigration environment may affect you if you’re traveling.

Presidential Proclamation Travel Ban

On December 4, 2017, the U.S. Supreme Court lifted a temporary hold on the Presidential Proclamation issued by President Trump on September 24, 2017.  This action allows the Trump Administration to enforce its travel restrictions on certain nationals of Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela and Yemen. 

For more information, please read the December 12, 2017 Travel Advisory posted below.