UB 50 Years of Service

The University is pleased to recognize the following faculty/staff members who recently achieved an exceptional milestone, completing 50 years of service to UB.

2019-20 Honorees

Barbara B. Bunker

Department of Psychology

Diane Christian

Department of English

John Corcoran

Department of Philosophy

Kenneth Dauber

Department of English

Ho Leung Fung

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 

Sheryl A. Harvey

School of Dental Medicine

Daniel J. Kosman

Department of Biochemistry

Donna M. McKernan

University Libraries 

Sarunas Milisauskas

Department of Anthropology 

Wolfgang Wölck

Department of Linguistics