PSS Award recipients

Award winners

Recipients of the SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Professional Service were recognized at the Professional Staff Senate's annual Awards Luncheon on May 24. Posing with President Satish K. Tripathi, they are, from left: Gwen Appelbaum, Andrew Koenig, John Taylor Sr., Christa Greenberg, Katharine Darling, Joseph Helfer, Oscar Budde, Jennifer Rosenberg and Laura Barnum. Photo: Douglas Levere

Published May 30, 2017