Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

UBlearns Course Setup Details

Learn about advanced course setup options.

Instructors must use UBlearns Course Setup each semester to enable their course site for student access on UBlearns and iTunes U. Students will not see your course if you do not enable it.

Course Setup Listings by Semester

This is where you can enable your UBlearns or iTunes U course for the upcoming semester. The upcoming semester will always be listed here first, followed by links to previous semester course sites.

Advanced Course Setup Options

Select Semester and Course

After you select the appropriate semester, click Edit Course for the course you would like to enable or modify.

If you are scheduled to teach a course and your course is not listed in Course Setup, contact your department course scheduler directly or contact ublearns@buffalo.edu.

Use the UBlearns Course Setup to:

Logoff

To exit UBlearns Course Setup, select the logoff option at the bottom of the screen. To complete the logout process and protect your records, remember to close all browser windows.

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the text in the image below. If the image appears unclear, click 'Get a new challenge' to receive a new image.