UB Quota rolls over between semesters when your new allocation
is added to the balance of the previous semester. UB Quota is reset
at the end of the Academic Year, and any remaining balances are
lost. You cannot transfer UB Quota to other students. You may
not request a refund for unused allocation - your allocation is a
number of pages' worth of printing, and does not correspond
directly to a dollar amount you paid as part of your comprehensive
Printing blank pages to use up UB Quota is not allowed!