If your print job was cancelled, it may be because your document
was too large to print. Print jobs that are not released within 24
hours are automatically deleted from the print queue.
If you are printing from a public computer, you will receive a
message that your print job is too big and cannot be printed.
If you are printing from a personal computer, you will not receive a message until you release your job at a Release Station or a Release Pay Station.
Your print job may also be cancelled if it was not released from a release station or release pay station within 24 hours.