Connect to HUB with your personally owned Mac.
While in the virtual environment, you have access to several useful programs:
There are two ways to leave the remote desktop client:
Logging Off from the remote machine is like logging off
your computer. All programs are closed, and unsaved work will be
Disconnecting from the remote machine means that you close your remote desktop client application, but remain logged in. If you reconnect immediately after you disconnect, you will find that your "session" has been saved: any programs you had open will remain open. HOWEVER, this session will only be saved for 24 hours, after which time all program states and unsaved work will be lost.