Learn how to remove email messages from your inbox and trash
folder. Find out how to recover deleted email messages.
You will not receive email if you have exceeded your UBmail
Powered by Google (UB Gmail) quota, so you should delete
messages to stay under your quota.
Empty your trash folder to permanently delete messages and stop
them from counting toward your storage quota.
- Deleting email messages
Learn how to delete an entire conversation thread or one specific
message from a conversation in UB Gmail.
- Select all messages
See how to select all your messages so you can then click delete
and delete them all.
- Emptying the trash
Read how to permanently delete one specific message or permanently
delete all of the messages in your trash at once.
- Recovering deleted email messages
Find out what you can do if you have deleted a message permanently
but want to retrieve it.