Deleting Mail & Emptying the Deleted Items Folder with UBmail Powered by Exchange

Deleting email and other items does not permanently remove them from Outlook. Rather, items you delete are moved to the Deleted Items folder until it is emptied.

Operating System: Windows and Mac OS

Last Updated: July 12, 2018

Deleting Mail and Emptying the Deleted Items Folder

Windows

Macintosh

Still need help?

Contact the UBIT Help Center.