Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Library (South)

Lockwood 2nd floor library around reference desk with comfortable seating and a row of computers.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Services

Hours

Monday, August 27 - Monday, December 17*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, September 3: Closed
Wednesday, November 21: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 22
: Closed
Friday, November 23
: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18 - Wednesday, January 2*

Day Opens Closes
Monday Closed  
Tuesday Closed  
Wednesday Closed  
Thursday Closed  
Friday Closed  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Tuesday, December 18: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 20:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 3 - Sunday, January 27*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 21: Closed

Map

See also

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
 
(Required)