Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Cybrary (North)

Brightly colored columns in the Lockwood 2nd floor North Cybrary. Many workstations on organized table arrangement.

About

Lockwood 2 Cybrary is designed based on suggestions made by students during focus groups and on student surveys. The site is bright and comfortable with plenty of power connections. Services are conveniently nearby at the CIT Help Desk and the iprint Service Counter.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus (map)

Call the site: 716-645-6588

Services

Hours

Fall Semester Hours: Monday, August 25 - Friday, December 5

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Sunday Noon
Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, August 30:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, August 31:
Noon - Midnight

Monday, September 1:
Closed

Wednesday, November 26:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 27:
Closed

Friday, November 28:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 29:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Fall Reading Days/Exam Hours: Saturday, December 6 - Monday, December 15*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, December 6:
9 a.m. - Midnight

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.