Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Cybrary (North)

Brightly colored columns in the Lockwood 2nd floor North Cybrary. Many workstations on organized table arrangement.

About

Lockwood 2 Cybrary is designed based on suggestions made by students during focus groups and on student surveys. The site is bright and comfortable with plenty of power connections. Services are conveniently nearby at the UBIT Help Center and the Print Service Counter.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus (map)

Call the site: 716-645-6588

Hours

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Monday, January 27 - Sunday, May 17*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 14: Closed
Sunday, March 15: Closed
Monday, March 16: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: Closed
Sunday, March 22: Closed
Sunday, April 12: Closed
Monday, May 17: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Still need help?

Contact the UBIT Help Center.