Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Lockwood 2nd Floor Cybrary (North)

About

Lockwood 2 Cybrary is designed based on suggestions made by students during focus groups and on student surveys. The site is bright and comfortable with plenty of power connections. Services are conveniently nearby at the CIT Help Desk and the Print Service Counter.

Location Information

2nd floor, Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus (map)

Call the site: 716-645-6588

Hours

Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, August 14

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday 2 p.m. 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 30*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed
 

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, August 29:
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, August 30:
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, August 31 - Monday, December 21*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 24 Hours  
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, August 31:
8 a.m. - Midnight

Monday, September 7:
Closed

Tuesday, September 8:
8 a.m. - Midnight

Wednesday, November 25:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 26:
Closed

Friday, November 27:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 28:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 29:
Noon - Midnight

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)