Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Fronczak Hall Room 408

Location Information

408 Fronczak Hall, North Campus

Hours

Friday, January 2 - Sunday, January 25*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
 
Sunday Closed  

* Holidays/Exceptions

Monday, January 19:
Closed

Monday, January 28 - Friday, March 13

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.
5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 22

Day Opens Closes
Monday Closed  
Tuesday Closed  
Wednesday Closed  
Thursday Closed  
Friday Closed  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Monday, March 23 - Sunday, May 17*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.
5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 5 p.m.

* Holidays/Exceptions

Saturday, May 16:
Closed

Sunday, May 17:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.