Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Fronczak Hall Room 408

Rows of tables with computers in Fronczak 408 computing site

Location Information

408 Fronczak Hall, North Campus

Hours

Spring Semester: Monday, January 27 - Sunday, May 18*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.
5 p.m.
Sunday Noon
5 p.m.

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 15:
Closed

Sunday, March 16:
Closed

Monday, March 17:
Closed

Tuesday, March 18:
Closed

Wednesday, March 19:
Closed

Thursday, March 20:
Closed

Friday, March 21:
Closed

Saturday, March 22:
Closed

Sunday, March 23:
Closed

Sunday, April 20:
Closed

Friday, May 16:
Closed

Saturday, May 17:
Closed

Sunday, May 18:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter both words below, separated by a space. If either word appears unclear, click 'Get a new challenge' to receive two new words.