Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Fronczak Hall Room 408

Location Information

408 Fronczak Hall, North Campus

Hours

Tuesday, December 16 - Sunday, January 25*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
 
Sunday Closed  

* Holidays/Exceptions

Thursday, December 25:
Closed

Friday, December 26:
Closed

Saturday, December 27:
Closed

Sunday, December 28:
Closed

Monday, December 29:
Closed

Tuesday, December 30:
Closed

Wednesday, December 31:
Closed

Thursday, January 1:
Closed

Monday, January 19:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.