Computing Sites

Silverman Library 3rd Floor

Students seated at computers in a lab similar to Capen 3

Location Information

Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

Computers and Software

Services

Hours

Monday, January 29 - Sunday, May 20*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 29: 8 a.m. - Midnight

Saturday, March 17: Midnight - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 18: Noon - 5 p.m.|

Monday, March 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 22: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 23: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 24: Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 25: Noon - Midnight

Sunday, April 1: Noon - Midnight

Saturday, May 19: Midnight - 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 20: Noon - 5 p.m.

Monday, May 21 - Sunday, May 27

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Monday, May 28 - Friday, August 17*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 28: Closed

Wednesday, July 4: Closed

Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 26*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, August 25: Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, August 26: Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email ONLY if you have access to it
 
(Required)