Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Capen 3rd Floor

Students seated at computers in a lab similar to Capen 3

Location Information

Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

Hours

Spring Semester Hours: Monday, January 27 - Sunday, May 18*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 27:
8 a.m. - Midnight

Saturday, March 15:
Midnight - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 16:
Noon- 5 p.m.

Monday, March 17:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 18:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 19:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 20:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 21:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 22:
Noon- 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 23:
Noon- Midnight

Sunday, April 20:
Noon- Midnight

Saturday, May 17:
Midnight- 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 18:
Noon- 5 p.m.

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter both words below, separated by a space. If either word appears unclear, click 'Get a new challenge' to receive two new words.