Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Capen 1st Floor

Location Information

Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

Call the site: 716-645-6585

Computers and Software

Services

Hours

Monday, August 25 - Friday, December 5*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, August 25:
8 a.m. - Midnight

Monday, September 1:
Closed

Tuesday, September 2:
8 a.m. - Midnight

Wednesday, November 26:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 27:
Closed

Friday, November 28:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 29:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 30:
Noon - Midnight 

Saturday, December 6 - Monday, December 15

Day Opens Closes
Monday
24 Hours
 
Tuesday 24 Hours  
Wednesday 24 Hours  
Thursday 24 Hours  
Friday 24 Hours  
Saturday 24 Hours  
Sunday 24 Hours  

Tuesday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 24

Day Opens Closes
Monday
9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Thursday, December 25 - Sunday, January 4

Day Opens Closes
Monday
Closed
 
Tuesday Closed  
Wednesday Closed  
Thursday Closed  
Friday Closed  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Monday, January 5 - Sunday, January 25*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
8 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 19:
Closed

Saturday, January 24:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.