Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Silverman Library 1st Floor

Location Information

1st floor of Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

Call the site: 716-645-6585

Services

Hours

Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, August 14*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, July 4:
Closed

Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 30*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed
 

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, August 29:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Monday, August 31 - Friday, December 21*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon
Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, September 7:
Closed

Wednesday, November 25:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 26:
Closed

Friday, November 27:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 28:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)