Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Capen 1st Floor

Capen 1st floor cybrary with tables of computers

Location Information

Oscar A. Silverman Library, Capen Hall, North Campus

Call the site: 716-645-6585

Computers and Software

Services

Hours

Summer Regular Hours: Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, August 15*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
8 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Friday, July 4:
Closed

Monday, July 14:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 15:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 16:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 17:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, July 21:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 24:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, July 28:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 29:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 30:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 31:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Summer Intersession II Hours: Saturday, August 16 - Sunday, August 24*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
8 a.m.
5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, August 23:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.