Computing Sites

Blake Center

Blake Center, 167 MFAC, Ellicott Complex.

A UBITName and password is required to use this residence hall computing site.

Location Information

167 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, Ellicott Complex, North Campus

Hours

Blake Center Hours

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Saturday, September 7 - Sunday, December 15*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Tuesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Wednesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Thursday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Friday 9 a.m.
10 p.m.
Saturday Noon
10 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Tuesday, November 26: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27: Closed
Thursday, November 28: Closed
Friday, November 29: Closed
Saturday, November 30: Closed
Sunday, December 1: 4 p.m. - Midnight

Monday, December 16 - Sunday, January 26
Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
 
Sunday Closed
 

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Wednesday, December 25: Closed
Wednesday, January 1: Closed
Monday, January 20: Closed

Monday, January 27 - Thusday, May 14*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Tuesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Wednesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Thursday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Friday 9 a.m.
10 p.m.
Saturday Noon
10 p.m.
Sunday Noon
Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Friday, March 13: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 14
: Closed
Sunday, March 15: Closed
Monday, March 16:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 19: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: Closed
Sunday, March 22:
4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, May15 - Saturday, August 29*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.   5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.
5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
 
Sunday Closed
 

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 25: Closed

Map

Still need help?

Contact the UBIT Help Center.