Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Blake Center

A UBITName and password is required to use this residence hall computing site.

Location Information

167 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, Ellicott Complex, North Campus

Computers and Software

Services

  • Printing
  • Wi-Fi
  • Reservable rooms (not available Sunday through Thursday 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.; to schedule, email dziejman@buffalo.edu):
    • Meeting rooms with whiteboard (each room seats 4)
    • 20-seat classroom with smartboard

Hours

Monday, January 25 - Sunday, May 15*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Tuesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Wednesday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Thursday 9 a.m.   Midnight
Friday 9 a.m.
8 p.m.  
Saturday Noon 8 p.m. 
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Friday, March 11:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 12:
Closed

Sunday, March 13:
Closed

Monday, March 14:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 15:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 17:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 18:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 19:
Closed

Sunday, March 20:
Closed

Friday, May 13:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 14:
Closed

Sunday, May 15:
Closed

Map

Still need help?

Don't know your UBITName or password? Call 716-645-3542, visit one of our two walk-in locations, or send a message.

(Required)
 
(Required)
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
(Required)
(Required)