Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Bell Hall Room 101

Bell room 101 with tables of computers

Location Information

Bell Hall Room 101, North Campus

Call the site: 716-645-2797

Bell Hall Room 101 is open to everyone with a valid UBITName. See http://www.sens.buffalo.edu/facilities/bell101/ for details on how to request a SENS account to use the workstations.

Hours

Spring Semester: Monday, January 27- Sunday, May 18*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.
Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Sunday Noon
Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions

Saturday, March 14:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 15:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Monday, March 16:
9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17:
9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18:
9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 19:
9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Friday, March 20:
9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 21:
Noon- 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 17:
Closed

Sunday, May 18:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter both words below, separated by a space. If either word appears unclear, click 'Get a new challenge' to receive two new words.