Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

IT Staff Directory

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

Network and Classroom Services (NCS) is a functional unit within Computing and Information Technology that develops, implements and supports university-wide network communications and classroom technology services for the University at Buffalo.

No Picture

Mark Deuell

Director, Network And Classroom Services

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

103A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3509

Email: deuell@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Ballacchino

Customer Support Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10H Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5361

Email: rjb6@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Belus

Systems Software Programmer

Network and Classroom Servivces (NCS)

202A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5178

Email: belus@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jerry Bucklaew

Manager of Communication Systems Engineering

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

236 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6495

Email: jpb@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Casciano

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

227 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0308

Email: ac89@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ronald Cichocki

Manager Computer Operations

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

201A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3504

Email: cichocki@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Crane

Instructional Support Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

435 Abbott Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-3924

Email: sdcrane@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Vernon Crear

Supervising Computer Operator

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3531

Email: vlcrear@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Dane

Instructional Support Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10F Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6239

Email: tdane@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Patricia Dennis

Minicomputer Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

240 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5459

Email: pld@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Marc Doull

Network Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

115D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8486

Email: mldoull@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Dudek

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6363

Email: dudek@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jack Empson

Communication Systems Technician I

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

104BT Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5343

Email: empson@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Leslie Evans

Project Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

219 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8488

Email: levans@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Elizabeth Fellendorf

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5526

Email: eof@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Ferguson

Resource Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

111 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7987

Email: ferguson@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lisa Flaherty

Project Management Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10D Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4481

Email: lisap@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Foti

Network Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

115C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5461

Email: opndcf@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Francavilla

Supervisor, 1St Shift Operations

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7310

Email: franca@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Giardina

Network Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

115F Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8487

Email: jrg4@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Hartman

Multimedia Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3207

Email: kjhartma@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bradley Hilimon

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

235 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0440

Email: bhilimon@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jessica Hinkal

Incident Process Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10E Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3505

Email: hinkal@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Samuel Hixon

Classroom Systems Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102BV Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1769

Email: samuelhi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Barbara Inzina

Resource Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

108 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6273

Email: bjinzina@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Jackson

Senior Computer Operator

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3531

Email: opnbob@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Thomas Jauch

Communication Systems Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

246 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5085

Email: thomasja@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Kydd

Computer Operator-Applications Administrator

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

221 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5748

Email: kevinkyd@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Grant LaDue

Communication Systems Technician I

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

202C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5167

Email: ladue@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ann Marie Landel

Customer Support Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

214 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3702

Email: landel@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Lijewski

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

103C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5910

Email: lijewski@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Julia MacMurray

Project Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

238 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5745

Email: jmacmurr@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Thomas Maniccia

Manager of Communication Installation Services

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

115A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5909

Email: maniccia@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Matthew Marino

Telecommunications Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

201C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5624

Email: mmarino3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Matie

Senior Programmer / Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

217 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5258

Email: matie@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Maxwell

Digital Electronic Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

244 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5145

Email: maxwell@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kathleen Murphy

Manager Network Operations

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

201B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6700

Email: kbrown@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lisa Neal

Manager, Finance & Business Operations, Oss

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

107 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3352

Email: lisah@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Nguyen

Instructional Support Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

104BS Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5176

Email: psnguyen@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gregory Nolte

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2203

Email: nolte@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Olszewski

Systems Software Programmer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

220 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1530

Email: solszews@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joseph Pautler

Senior Communication Systems Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

226 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3536

Email: pautler@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Adam Pawlowski

Network Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

115B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8489

Email: ajp26@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Pfeffer

Associate for Instructional Resources

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

215 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6575

Email: jpfeffer@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Brian Phillips

Supervisor, 2nd Shift Operations

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3510

Email: opnbvp@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dennis Powell

Communication Systems Engineer II

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

239 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3819

Email: dpowell@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Brian Przepasniak

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

243 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5084

Email: brianprz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Leigh Przepasniak

IT Service Desk Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10M Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1850

Email: leighprz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Thomas Pukalo

Supervisor, 3rd Shift Operations

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3531

Email: tjpukalo@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Quinn

Instructional Support Assistant

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10M Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1851

Email: johnquin@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Recchio

Senior Computer Operator

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3531

Email: arecchio@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Tina Reed

Resource Manager

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

109 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3160

Email: treed@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Richard Roberts

Network Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

224 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7916

Email: rrr@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Sepulveda

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

425 Abbott Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3923

Email: sepulved@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Sheehan

Classroom Systems Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102BW Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1903

Email: markshee@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Shurtleff

Instructional Support Specialist

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

102B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5525

Email: dls29@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Smith

Customer Support Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10G Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5362

Email: acsmith5@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Sparkes

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

225 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3521

Email: sparkes@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ryan Standish

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

241 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3871

Email: rjs9@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Matthew Suarez

Systems Software Programmer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

202B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5120

Email: mssuarez@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Szlis

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

245 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6343

Email: szlis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bonnie Trunzo

Senior Computer Operator

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

216 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3513

Email: trunzo@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Barbara Vasbinder

Service Manager, Customer Assistance

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

B10C Lockwood, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5075

Email: bv5@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Patricia Wheeler-Smith

Instructional Support Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

103B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7782

Email: pr6@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark White

Instructional Support Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

104BB Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5342

Email: white@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Whitlock

Technology Research Analyst

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

220A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3060

Email: whitlock@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Adam Zangerle

Network Engineer

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

242 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7867

Email: alz3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Peter Ziehl

Network Technician

Network and Classroom Services (NCS)

113 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8181

Email: ziehl@buffalo.edu

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.