Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

IT Staff Directory

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS) is a functional unit in Computing and Information Technology (CIT) that develops, implements and supports the core technical services for university-wide IT at the University at Buffalo.

No Picture

Saira Hasnain

Director, Enterprise Infrastructure Services

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2298

Email: saira@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Baldi

Senior Communication System Analyst I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5367

Email: adbaldi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Ball

Chief Information Technology Architect

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

345 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3555

Email: john@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christopher Bates

Lan Systems Nt/Novell Engineer Project Leader I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

322 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2854

Email: ccbates@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bradley Beardslee

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

234 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3023

Email: bsb@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Benner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

320 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5034

Email: mbenner@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Benson

Senior Programmer / Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104 E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2049

Email: ajbenson@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Eric Berg

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

327 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5476

Email: eric@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joseph Buscaglia

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

314 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5974

Email: jbuscagl@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christina Candlena

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

345A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3753

Email: candlena@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Melinda Cartwright

Sr Unix Engineer I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

336 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3003

Email: melindac@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Stephen Comings

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2339

Email: scomings@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Peter Connolly

Supervising Programmer/Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

324 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5990

Email: pjconn@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Consiglio

Lan Systems Nt/Novell Project Leader

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

330 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7340

Email: consigli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Davis

Client Technologies Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

6 Capen Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2500

Email: jrdavis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Davis

Client Technologies Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104 BD Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5149

Email: bdavis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Daniel Deakin

Manager, Desktop and Mobile Support

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5974

Email: ddeakin@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Matthew Detine

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6580

Email: mtdetine@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Theresa Dunn

Staff Assistant

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2496

Email: tmdunn@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Alexander Dzadur

Desktop and Mobile Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BC Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6360

Email: adzadur@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Daniel English

Desktop and Mobile Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BL Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6425

Email: denglish@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jayne Farkas

Asset Management Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

320 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6037

Email: jfarkas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gregory Fleming

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BN Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-5999

Email: gfleming@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Laura Fritz

Lan Systems Application Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

316 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7339

Email: laurak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Allen Gaeddert

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

327A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3544

Email: ag3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bethany Gladkowski

Senior Information Technology Architect 1

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

335 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3457

Email: bag@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Graham

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3802

Email: pjg@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Harrigan

Customer Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

214 Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6520

Email: seh@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kathleen Hayes

Supervising Programmer / Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

340 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3806

Email: tkskeh@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Felicia Heinz

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BG Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5655

Email: heinz57@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Heist

Manager, Systems Software

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7749

Email: heist@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Matthew Helmbrecht

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BK Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5654

Email: mjh35@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Hendershot

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

232 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2436

Email: scotth@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Shinil Hong

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

329 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3562

Email: shinilh@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Uyiekpen Idemudia

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

318 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5906

Email: uoi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jay Jackson

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

339 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3297

Email: tksjwj@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kerri Jasen

Project Manager

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5808

Email: cabana@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Allen Joyner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

320 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4081

Email: joyner@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Knab

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

342 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7986

Email: knab@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jordan Kruse

Senior Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

229 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8651

Email: jdkruse@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gar Lee

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5073

Email: garlee@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lee Liolios

Senior Information Technology Architect I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

337 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7737

Email: liolios@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Charlene Lis

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

328 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3298

Email: charlene@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jason Loretz

Senior Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2875

Email: jloretz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lisa Maira

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104F Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3575

Email: lisa@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dean McCrea

Desktop and Mobile Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BH Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0995

Email: dmccrea@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lawrence McMahon

Senior Programmer / Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

341 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3579

Email: lmcmahon@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael McManaman

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

314 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2597

Email: mgm7@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James McNutt

Senior Unix Engineer I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3556

Email: mcnutt@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Vasuprasad Menon

Senior Oracle Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7766

Email: vas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Leonardo Miceli

Senior Unix Engineer I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

332 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3565

Email: miceli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Margery Muniak

Project Manager

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

233 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3893

Email: muniak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joel Murphy

Product Architect

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

247 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7934

Email: jmurphy@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Pecoraro

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

334 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7765

Email: mikejp@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dale Reeck

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

325 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3817

Email: reeck@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Retzer

Desktop and Mobile Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BP Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4084

Email: retzer@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Roder

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

338 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3564

Email: spr@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Ryan

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5340

Email: anr1@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Lawrence Schnitzer

Senior Unix Engineer I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

305D Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3031

Email: lps@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Schulz

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BJ Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1331

Email: rmschulz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kelli Scott

Lan Systems Nt/Novell Engineer Project Leader I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

333 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3598

Email: lskelli@buffalo.edu

No Picture

William Sefranek

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

231 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5116

Email: wtsefran@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Serwinowski

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

230 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6221

Email: jrs1@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Sirianni

Lan Systems Nt/Novell Engineer I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

331 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6705

Email: ssirian@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Skinner

Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6747

Email: rgs9@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Slowik

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BR Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2488

Email: jfslowik@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Donald Stein

Customer Support Analyst

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

214 Lockwood Memorial Library, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6990

Email: dwstein@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Valites

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

206C Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7936

Email: mvalites@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jeff Walczak

Lan Systems Nt/Novell Engineer, Project Leader I

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

323 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3716

Email: walczak@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Walter

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

314A Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8183

Email: sdwalter@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Susan Weis

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301B Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5358

Email: smweis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Patricia White

Desktop and Mobile Support Technician

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

104BQ Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-5998

Email: paw@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Heidi Wieczorek

Database Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

237 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5069

Email: lotter@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christopher Williams

Unix Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

301E Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5592

Email: cmw@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mark Zalikowski

Senior Systems Administrator

Enterprise Infrastructure Services (EIS)

343 Computing Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4083

Email: mzalikow@buffalo.edu

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.