Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

IT Staff Directory

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

Enterprise Application Services (EAS) is a functional unit in Computing and Information Technology (CIT) that develops, implements and supports university-wide software applications at UB.

No Picture

Susan Huston

Director, Enterprise Application Services

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5300

Email: huston@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Thomas Adamo

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5177

Email: tadamo@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kyle Anderson

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0959

Email: kyleaa@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Beltrami

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5650

Email: beltrami@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dawn Billen

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5666

Email: dlbillen@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Brennan

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5186

Email: mjb14@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Stephen Burow

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1295

Email: smburow@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Busch, Jr.

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5293

Email: busch@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Chlebowy

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5267

Email: chelbowy@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jeffrey Dambrowski

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5192

Email: jwd@buffalo.edu

No Picture

William Diefenbach

Database Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5193

Email: diefenba@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Diem

Principal Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5269

Email: diem@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Drzymala

Senior Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5194

Email: drzymala@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Linda English

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3560

Email: englishl@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Eye

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4579

Email: eye@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Alex Fineberg

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5293

Email: ajf32@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jeffrey Fineberg

Database Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5196

Email: fineberg@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Sharon Finlayson

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5197

Email: finlayso@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Shirley Fischer

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3587

Email: ifischer@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Andrew Gianni

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5332

Email: agianni@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Dennis Gilhooley

Principal Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5292

Email: gilhoole@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Xia (Karen) Gong

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3572

Email: xiakaren@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Gorman

Manager Application Development

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5293

Email: jgorman@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Tim Gribbin

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5294

Email: tgribbin@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joseph Grupp

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5301

Email: jgrupp@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Frank Guzzetta

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5295

Email: guzzetta@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gregory Howland

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5296

Email: howland@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Zhen Jiang

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5323

Email: zjiang3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Johnson

Lead Programmer / Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1794

Email: sej3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Diane Keddie

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5302

Email: dkeddie@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jeffrey Klein

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2487

Email: jwklein@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christopher Langlois

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5668

Email: clangloi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Lease

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5303

Email: lease@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Yanzi Li

Database Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5304

Email: yanzili@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Xia Liu

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5305

Email: xialiu@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Larry Lloyd

Report Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5281

Email: lhlloyd@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mary Lloyd

Principal Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5282

Email: mmlloyd@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Donna Loliger

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5306

Email: dloliger@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Marcus (Jake) Mabee

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5011

Email: marcusma@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Craig MacVittie

Manager Application Development

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5307

Email: macvitti@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Nowak

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5322

Email: johnnowa@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Amy Noworyta

Staff Assistant

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5308

Email: noworyta@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gary Pacer

Manager, Application Development

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5309

Email: pacer@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Richard Papaj

Database Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5310

Email: papaj@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Pochron

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2212

Email: spochron@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Susan Putney

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5311

Email: putney@buffalo.edu

No Picture

David Reist

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5313

Email: dreist@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Roof

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5307

Email: mlroof@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Christopher Samul

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5325

Email: clsamul@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Julianne Santacesaria

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5331

Email: jmsantac@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gerard Sheehan

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5316

Email: gfs@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gregory Sheehan

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5317

Email: gsheehan@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Zhixin (Jason) Shi

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6164

Email: zshi@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jerod Sikorskyj

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5195

Email: jjs58@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mary Skalicky

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1293

Email: ms389@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Nathaniel Snyder

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2211

Email: nrsnyder@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anuradha Sridhar

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5318

Email: anuradha@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kevin Stevens

Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5314

Email: kcs6@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Craig Swartzlander

Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5663

Email: cas7@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Janeen Thompson

Secretary Administrative Computing

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5320

Email: thompso@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Viapiano

Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

479 Red Jacket Quad, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5329

Email: viapiano@buffalo.edu

No Picture

William Wheeler II

Application Developer

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5326

Email: wfwheele@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Steven Woodward

Senior Application Development Analyst

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

215 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5330

Email: woodward@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Wright

Manager, Application Development

Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

108 Millard Fillmore Academic Center, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5331

Email: rwright@buffalo.edu

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter the letters or numbers you see below in the space provided. Click "Get a new challenge" if they are not readable.