Resolutions of the UB Council

Photo of a UB Council Resolution signed by Chairman Jeremy M. Jacobs and President Satish K. Tripathi.

Resolutions are formal actions of the Council voted upon in public session. The list below catalogs the resolutions of the UB Council since the appointment of its current Chairman, Mr. Jeremy M. Jacobs, in November 1998.