CEI Staff Directory

Martha Greatrix is no longer at the university. For help, please contact our center at ubcei@buffalo.edu or 716-645-7700.

Robin Sullivan (rrs@buffalo.edu) is now part of UB Libraries.

Loading...

On this page:

CEI events

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Emerging Design Manager

6A Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

"".

Michelle Connolly

Learning Designer

5F Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2219

Email: mdc45@buffalo.edu

"".

Joanna Young

Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1801

Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

CEI Faculty Academies registration

"".

Athena Tsembelis

Project Strategist

5D Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-829-6422

Email: at2@buffalo.edu

"".

Joanna Young

Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1801

Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

CEI Faculty Academies workshops

"".

Lauren Bruzga

Learning Design Manager

5K Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0779

Email: lmbruzga@buffalo.edu

"".

Jessica Wiechec

Learning Designer

5J Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3901

Email: jec28@buffalo.edu

"".

Maggie Grady

Learning Designer

5E Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3357

Email: gradym@buffalo.edu

"".

Michelle Connolly

Learning Designer

5F Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2219

Email: mdc45@buffalo.edu

Faculty Collaboration Studio

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Emerging Design Manager

6A Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

"".

Joanna Young

Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1801

Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

General faculty assistance

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Emerging Design Manager

6A Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Research opportunities

"".

Daniel Kelly

Assistant Director of Project Development

5C Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-4665

Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

"".

Christopher Rates

Curriculum and Design Strategist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus

Phone: 716-645-0772

Email: carates@buffalo.edu

UBlearns and UBclicks

"".

Mark Woodard

Assistant Director of Learning Systems

5M Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6128

Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

"".

Gary Koteras

Learning Systems Administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2189

Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

General questions

"".

Joanna Young

Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-1801

Email: joannayo@buffalo.edu

Loading...